:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Yeah, I'm back.
2004-05-04 at 4:21 p.m.

Mmmmmmm... sunflower seeds. I love these things. Though they do make me wonder who on earth decided to eat these. It's silly.

Who picked one up, and just popped it in his mouth? Like the person who decided that we should drink COW's milk... 's crazy, crazy stuff.


So I have a mission right now. I need to raise my Geometry grade up to an A. I have an 84. And that's not cool.

I missed 4 days last semester, and I had been doing okay (96, 94, etc), but after I missed those days, I got lost. And I thought it would sort itself out, but they kept going further, and I was still lost, so I got more lost, and so now I'm really lost, grade-wise.

I wouldn't ask questions either. That is entirely my fault, but I'm such a chicken. Everyone else in the class gets it... why would I want to ask and waste everyone else's time? I also hate asking questions about stuff I don't get. Stuff I kind of understand, and want to know more about, I LOVE, because I love learning MORE. It's learning in the first place that I can't stand.

If I don't get something right away, I feel ashamed and hate myself for even daring to ask a question... because when I have to be instructed... I get frustrated, I get angry, and I get way too emotional in general. I feel like such an idiot when I don't understand, that I make it way too hard on myself to get it.

It's why I quit things so easily. It's why I get so discouraged about stuff too.

I'm doing okay in some areas, and now that we've started a new lesson in math, I'm feeling okay about it all, the only thing is... I have 18 days to make it all up. And I don't even have any homework tonight. Gah.


The driving is still going pretty well. That's about all there is to say there...


The computers at school have gotten infected with this "sasser" virus thing, which is really funny. We all kept shutting down and restarting in First Period... fun fun stuff.

And...that concludes today's events!

Love you all, sorry about the lack of updateyness.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass