:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Think up something funny...that goes here
2003-05-06 at 5:48 p.m.

Okay...seeing as Diaryland went and erased everything I had just written, and I totally dont' remember what I did write, I say, "screw it, I'll start again."

Yeah, well, I didn't really have much to talk about, except, I was wrong when I said that the trend of the last entry was in Diaryland. Diaryland users are, for the most part, highly intelligent, and I apologize if I insulted any of you.

That went out to chat room people...and just plain idiots.

Anyway...lately, I've been having fun with words... just...words.

Have you ever noticed how you can take any word, preferably a commonly used one, and say it over and over, and eventually it will sound really weird? Like "please" or "cook" or "couch". Try it...it's freaky.

Also, some words should not be said in rapid or any succession. Take, for example the words "king", "sofa", and any adjective. They should not be said in a certain order which I will leave you to find.

Certain words make me giggle too, because they either just...do, or because they have a weird tie back to "something".

Anyway...this entry was pointless, because, hey! So was my day. But with this I initiate the Word of the Day for me. Yay.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass