:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Veni, Vide, Velcro. I came, I saw, I stuck around.
2003-09-23 at 6:51 a.m.

Here I am, 8 minutes before I hafta hop in the Red Van of Doom on the way to school, and Stephanie is doing her homework. With dad. And there's still a loooong ways to go on it.

I think I may really be related to her after all...

Also, dig the new layout? I have a sneaking suspicion that the picture may change a lot... but the basic layout will always be the same, and credit will always go where credit is due.

Because, as I said in my "design" link, I don't know HTML well enough to do some stuff, I just like to mess with pictures.

Enjoy.

*mwah*

Vete.

<-Ghost->

(Roughly translated, that's "go away".)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass