:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Tummy ache
2005-01-12 at 8:18 a.m.

I don't feel good. Thus why I am at home when I should be at school. I haven't felt right stomach-wise for about two days, and now, it's just unbearable.

I cannot focus in school when I'm squirming around trying to figure out if I need to run to the bathroom like NOW or not. So, here I am. I'll be better tomorrow, and I'm not taking advantage of this, because I really have no desire to miss the classes that I have.

I don't hate any of my teachers, I'm doing fine so far, and I'll do my best to be FINE after today.


Okay, so my school sucks. I know I just got done telling you why I like it, but really: It sucks.

Why? Because they don't have TAs. Yes, I know I should have checked before gushing about being one next year, but this is not my fault.

There was a guy in my Health class last year who spent the entire period being the Coach's TA! He totally was! I don't know why, but he was doing all that stuff for her, so...whatever.

He was Hispanic, but he spoke English, so whatever. What. Ever.

The Coach (this is touching) seemed pretty upset about it when I saw him in the hall, though. He was like "Go back and tell them I demand it!" and hee.

The lady said they were thinking about adding them next year, what with the Seniors and all. Coach said that he would still want me to come be his TA in a year too, so... at least I know he shares my pain.

I heart Coach.


Okay. I'm feeling oogy, and I think I'm going to go lay down. Even though it really doesn't help, because when I turn over I feel like I'm going to hurl.

So I'm going to go lay down and be very, very still.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass