:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Three in the freaking afternoon
2004-07-16 at 3:15 p.m.

Bwahahaha! I got hit 102 times yesterday. How the heck did that happen? I like it! It's weird, though.

I keep getting googled for things from "I Love the '90s".

Oh, speaking of that show.... I tried to tape the '97 one last night, and, um, well, I got about halfway through it (we were watching a movie when it was on, and it taped fine,) and I told them all to let it keep taping.

Yeah, well, somehow, somebody, changed the channel to Disney right after we stopped watching a movie.

Reason number 2 billion to hate my sister. I'll just have to watch it in one of the 3 different times they air it in the next 4 hours.

But still. Grrrrr.

I doubt they talked about Buffy. With Ally McBeal coming on the same year and all. I didn't know that, did you?

I really don't like that show all that much. I thought it was kind of funny at first, but... eat a sandwich, little girl, y'know?

I do like the two partners who own the lawfirm, Cage and Fish. Cage is adorable. Ha ha, cajun fish, oh we're so clever, aren't we?

Anyway.

Has anyone been watching? Hal Sparks doing the impressions of Forrest Gump talking to Billy Bob's character in... um... aw crap. That movie where he played a retarded guy who ate biscuits with mustard on 'em.

That was funny.

I loves me some Hal Sparks. And we saw him like, 20 times in California. Okay, maybe not, I don't know, but more importantly, you don't know either!


I'm tired. And I swear I just woke up. I got up at 3. 3 in the freaking afternoon.

I've never slept this late before. I swear... it's craziness. Nobody needs to sleep that late! Yet I just couldn't wake up.

Weird.


I'm going to go eat. Adios.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass