:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Still sleepy
2004-12-22 at 11:14 a.m.

It's snowing, guys! It's Texas, and it's snowing right outside! I can see it through the window right beside me! Which makes me kind of cold, but still.


My throat burns. I'm all stuffy and snorty and my throat is itchy and scratchy and stuff. That's no fun.

I hope I get better before Saturday, because Christmas is not a time to be sick. No, sir.

That and I have to sing at a nursing home that afternoon, so I have to be able to like, sing. And not just cough and wheeze and groan.

That will probably come later. Ugh.


My hands are fuh-reezing. I think I'm gonna go.

I'm tired, even though I've spent about 2 days doing nothing but sleeping. Oh well.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass