:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

To stag, or not to stag. 'tis the question.
2003-10-16 at 5:15 p.m.

The results of the latest quiz I took (thanks Dad), are kind of, well... they aren't disheartening, so are they heartening?

Well, they are now.

Hee. Dad's an Angel and I'm a Vampire. Well woopie! We fit just fine... yep yep.


And in today's news... No maggots!

Yay! And... yecch.

I don't know what's wrong with my teachers this week. I can't remember the last time I had THIS much homework!

What the heck were they thinking!?

I mean... I've had like... nothing this week. Isn't that awesome?

I thought it was. I mean, I had to read 6 chapters of a book, but pft. Reading! I read a lot anyway.

Huh. Neat.


The problem du jour is this dance comin' up on...tomorrow. I don't think I'm going.

I don't want to go. But I'm oddly compelled. Perhaps I am a masochist.

But, I also want to go and take pictures. Because, heh. Michael has sworn to god he's going as Pamela Anderson. (For the record, Michael is indeed a guy. Kind of a, um...well, I don't want to use the word "hot", but, y'know. He's the one that looks like Chris Klein.)

And, who doesn't want pictures of their best guy friends in drag? Certainly not me. It'd crack me up.

So who knows.

Shall I go stag? Or shall I stay home? It's in the air.

<-Ghost->

Song: I Will Survive-...Lorne.

Episode: The Prom

Thinking: Mmm...buttery crackers.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass