:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'm socializing! It's WEIRD
2005-03-10 at 5:52 p.m.

Hello there, gentle viewers. I'm glad you could join me. I apologize for the lack of updateness the past few days. I have been flitting about busily, studying for Chemistry finals with a collective group of about five people.

It was JoJo on Monday, JoJo again Tuesday, then Di, Bambi, and Kevyn last night, and then Jojo again today.

So, four people. But five including me.

Last night was fantastic, though. Like, really. I went over to Bambi's house, and hung out with her and Kevyn, waiting for Di to arrive so we could start eating our pizza and going over our reviews.

Di ended up working on Pre-Calc with Kevyn, but we all had a good time. Much laughter was had.

Kevyn, Bambi's boyfriend, was absolutely hilarious, and plus? He's a sci-fi nerd with an affinity to Buffy and Angel, and he liked Firefly, and he mourns the lack of sci-fi-ness on the telly these days.

Yeah. He was awesome.

We went out to ice cream after the studying, and I go back at just right about when dad asked me to return, 8:30.

Yeah. I had a blast.

I just have to convince myself that I was fun enough to be able to hang out with people without the pretense of studying for a final.

JoJo and I had fun today, too. We talked a lot, and I hope I helped him learn and refresh things he'll need for tomorrow. I hope so. Studying has never been my forte, but I try for the folks that rely on me.

Wish me luck on my Math final tomorrow!

I did fine on the Spanish final today, and I'm pretty sure that I did fine on the Chem. one as well. Here's hoping. I have 101 in the class right now, but I want to keep it high.

Mmm... I'm going to go so that Mom can finalize her and dad's silly little trip to NoCal this summer. Meaning I'll be left at home with Stephanie for a week.

Dad wants to get us a BABYSITTER! Uch. We'll be okay! Just get someone to come over and check and make sure we aren't dead or burninated or something.

Okay. I'm hungry.

Bye guys!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass