:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

If my hands smell differently, chances are? That soap is scented.
2004-02-01 at 10:37 a.m.

How is it that animals know when you're sick? Honestly, I don't know how, but they do. And I love all of them for it.

So I'm staying home from church today, yeah. I don't feel so good. My throat doesn't hurt as much as it did, but it's still a little sore, and... I dunno. I feel icky.

And I took some medicine, so don't come up and tell me that I need to. I've tried.


Anyway, back to my previous point, I love how the animals I love and adore get even more attentive around me when I'm sick-ish. The mama cat here normally doesn't like to be around many folks, for very long, at least, but she's just been circling me and meowing all of yesterday and some of today too.

And my little Scottie's been sweet as ever too.

Unfortunately, I love them, but I can't be around them much, heh. They make me sneeze when I'm already congested, so... bad news. But I appreciate the effort.


Also? I just washed my hands with "unscented" soap, but... y'know what? My hands smell soapy to me. Stupid labelers.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass