:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Review pt. 2!
2003-06-09 at 12:56 a.m.

Oooh goodie. I have another review! Okay...technically this isn't another entry from the 8th...because hah! It's officially the 9th...which means you'll just get entirely too many multiples for today!

Lucky ducky you!

Anyway... I have another review..see that link under Angel Reviews? Yea...Bite-Me Reviews... there ya go.

She was kind enough to review me

And I tink she liked me.

So far, out of the two reviews I've gotten... they really really like me. *sniffle* Thanks guys.

Yeah, I can get how the layout would be scary. *giggles*. I kinda like the punk look meself, but... it's no big. I don't take it personally. 'S not like it's me in the pic or anything.

Bah. Hahaha. *ahem* Sorry.

One thing stuck out to me though, after reading a few of her reviews, and her suggestions of songs to people... she gave me this comment

Stay true to Christ. You seem to be someone who is passionate about what they believe, religious or not, and so I hope you stay true to God.

Wow. Thanks, I mean... really. I am a Christian. Not ashamed of it, but I don't ram it down people's throats either.

But, thanks.

Also... so far, people like my term "Spam it" Also reduced to "spammit". Though it has more letters. I guess it would be enlarged to "spammit" wouldn't it?

Hmm... I think that wasn't the point at all.

Anyway, yeah, people like that. Hee. *holds up fists triumphantly* Finally! I will have power! Muwhahahaha!!!

*flips the light switch back on, combs through her hair, and pretends nothing just happened*

Yes, also... so far it has been apparent that I have this thing they like to call: "Personality". Apparently I display so-called "personality" throughout my entries, causing them to laugh.

I suppose "personality" must be good, if it makes them laugh.

*wink*.

Because everyone knows, that's darned what I'm here for. Certainly isn't for intelligence or depth.

So anyway... thank you muchly, Bite-Me Reviews... (why does that sound like I'm yelling at you when I'm really thanking you?) And I will continue to display your link proudly upon my site.

*salute*

<-Ghost->

Song: Something I Call Personality~New Found Glory.

Quote: "Well, hello there! Have you used "spam it" yet? Good sheep. Have a cookie."

I'm quoting myself. Can I get much dorkier? I submit that I cannot.

*giggles and goes to sign her own guestbook*


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass