:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

And I ran... I ran so... ugh, *barf*
2004-08-05 at 3:40 p.m.

Ooooh.... who hates having P.E. and running the track? GHOSTIE GHOSTIE! Who has a sick stomach and cramps like crap? GHOSTIE GHOSTIE! If barfing and sweating be something you wish, then get on the track and run like heck-ish.

Bleh. Had to run/walk a mile today. Wasn't that bad, because the coaches and stuff are nice and don't make me do more than I can. Yay.

But still... I feel barfy now. Stupid summer heat.


I think I should mention by now that when I write the political stuffs, most often, I just want to see how you guys respond.

Love to Sprit and Switch for all their wonderful replies.


I'm in a pretty good mood. Despite the running and the, well, tired. I want to go to sleep. And I think I may here in a second.

Oh! And the internet is working again! Like, really! The SBC Browser now opens windows as, gasp, another SBC Browser! For the longest time, it kept opening it up in Internet Explorer, which drove me insane.

I heard that. Yes, I know I've been insane for a long time, but never you mind. Now I'm no longer ... insaner. (Don't correct me, I know that's not a word. Neither is "followship", Mr. Kerry)

Speaking of, I know I give Bush a lot of flak, but if you want some Kerry critiques as well... he looks like Herman Munster or Lurch from the Addam's Family. His voice reminds me of Ben Stein in all its monotony...

And his VP creeps me out. I kind of liked Edwards, 'cause for some reason, I think he's kind of cute. Leave me alone.

But he's always smiling. And the thumbs-up thing... *shudder*

Mafia Boss: You want I should break his thumbs?

Me: I want you should take them off, please. Whimper.

Their plans probably don't differ much from Bush's, and, sure, maybe their daughters aren't as drunk and stuff, but eh. Kerry's divorce and remarrying bothers me a bit. Not so much that he did it, just that he married another rich lady.

I bet he doesn't even like ketchup.

Anyway, there's more, but I'm tired of talking about it, and I think you're tired of reading about it. I don't particularly like either candidates.

But they do provide me with some laughter... but then, aren't we all a walking joke at some point or another?

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass