:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Tada! Nothingness
2004-07-08 at 1:17 p.m.

Somebody googled me for "Fat Kid Jokes"! Dude! That's not cool. I don't provide jokes for you to tease other people with.

I provide jokes for me to tease ME with. Nobody else! Well, maybe the family and Lindsey, but really, stop searching me for that.

Really.

I don't mind if I get googled for "red baby buggy bumpers", which I haven't yet, but heh.

Sorry about the lack of update. I really haven't had much to talk about. A few odd googles here and there, a few not so odd googles here and there, and... 1421, which is still about sailing.

Wah.

How can you write 600 something pages about a long boat trip?

Just for that, I'm going to have to read Moby Dick now, aren't I? Poo.


If you guys want something interesting to read... well, sorry, I'm out. I'll come up with a-somethin', but for right now, I'm totally out.

It's reading that dull Chinese book that's making me dull, I almost promise.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass