:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Happy (candyless) Easter
2005-03-27 at 8:38 a.m.

I just saw a commercial for a Saturn. It was kind of... well, it's this guy talking about one of his friends who claims to get REALLY good gas mileage.

The guy talking retorts, in so many words, "Yeah, well, you may get good gas mileage, but at least I have horsepower!"

Yeah. That's not really a great argument. Because that says to me: Gas guzzler! Do not buy!

Especially if gas prices are going up up up and away!


Happy Easter everyone! I hope you're all doing well, and that you find lots of eggs and candy and stuff.

I, however, have gotten no candy, no easter eggs, no anything for Easter.

But my birthday is on Tuesday, so I'll get a few things. I don't really like Easter candy, anyway. Except peeps. I like peeps. Chocolate bunnies I can live without. Cadbury eggs are alright.

I'm going to stop describing Easter candy now, because it's making me want some.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass