:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Mmm...new!
2004-06-24 at 3:08 p.m.

God, changing layouts is a pain. Don't you think? I do. So I guess that works well.

Anyway, welcome to the new Ghostiness.

Got bored, made myself an Illyria layout.

It probably won't stick. But oh well.

The offer for that bubblegum pink BuffyBot layout still stands, as does one with Spike looking pathetically inside a building through a broken window.

Appropriately, lyrics on that layout are from Staind's, "Outside."

It's purple. Ish. Not horribly, but still, pretty purple.

Why do I keep making things that looks nice, but that I don't like?

I don't know either.


So anyway. I have to go finish cleaning up the house, due to the maid service coming tomorrow.

I'm sure everyone understands the ritual of cleaning the house so that people can come and clean it. As long as somebody does understand.

I've done an okay job so far. Just some little stuff left to do, and then mom can come home and tell me everything I missed, and do the final layer of cleanliness.

Love you guys!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass