:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Write write write
2004-04-06 at 11:54 a.m.

So I've decided that my body is just shutting down on me entirely.

I start getting better, so then my ear gets infected... and now my eardrum has burst (and yes, I AM going back to school tomorrow, no questions asked,) but now my stomach is trying to get all sick on me.

I figure it's just a side effect of the pills I'm taking. I can live with that, it's just kind of annoying.

I'm feeling better. I wasn't this morning, and I certainly wasn't last night, but I sure am now.

Thank God.

I won't be able to hear tomorrow, but I will be able to pick up all the assignments I need. And mom's going to pick up some I can start working on tonight. Which, uh, not so much "yay", but still. I need to.


Oh how I wish I could just write a paper right now. I have all this writing energy bubbling up inside of me. Maybe I'll come up with a story or something.

I dunno. But I need to do something. I think being gone from school is actually making me bored. I like it, but... still, bored.

Though asking for a research paper isn't quite what I want. I miss English class so much. My teacher ruled. And... I just miss it.

I'd kill to be through with Biology right now. I'd kill a lot. So stay out of my way... you never know when the teacher may request a new human model.

Kidding! Ish. He'd just steal it from his old school like he did everything else in the classroom.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass