:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Lunch-time in the city!
2004-06-30 at 9:31 a.m.

How have your Terrorists Won? Hee. This is really funny.

I couldn't come up with anything clever for the list, but I'm sure some of you guys can.


Today, I am going out to meet mom at her workplace to have lunch. I haven't eaten anything at all this morning because, oddly enough, I'm tired of feeling gross and sick all day like I did yesterday...and the day before...

Basically, I'm gonna start trying to eat better. Granted, I have no idea whatsoever as to where we are going to eat, so it could be like, Grease-apalooza, but I guess I'll live.

I'm hoping, at least.


It's fricken' cold in here! I hate taking showers and coming out into the cold, cold world.

Why for you bury me in the cold, cold ground... er, sorry. Had a Taz-Attack. Yay Taz! That guy never got his props. And they never got their facts straight. If tazmanian devils were that big, they'd be terrifying.

But I don't think I'm supposed to analyze Looney Toons. 'Cause... you just don't do that.

Oooh, I'm wearing my Many Moods O' Angel shirt today. See if I can get a laugh out of somebody.

There's always one person, somewhere, that gets it. I hope. There were plenty at school. And that was neat.

I'm worried that his faces are gonna peel off, though. The material this shirt's made out of doesn't appear to be very durable.

Oh well. What happens, happens. I'll just do my best not to spill stuff all over it.


Mom put up our convention photos last weekend. So now we have a whole wall of strange, and very attractive, cousins and uncles. Unless you know who they are, and then you are welcome in my house.

But most people are like "Who's that?"

Me: "Cousin Danny, and Uncle James."

Them: "Oh... wait..."

Me: "Never mind! Let's look over here, shall we? Look! Cute naked baby pictures!"

Them: "Awwwwww"

Heh. It's been a while since I've made up a dialogue. I like those. Made-up dialogues are fun.

Anyway.

Perhaps I will let you know how the lunch went, if it was entertaining in the least. And perhaps I will entertain you later with a slight synopsis of just what happened in 1066 in our mother country.

Have I mentioned I love England? The poor sods.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass