:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Liam the Rat
2004-08-21 at 9:39 a.m.

Okay! I'm back again. And just in time to start googling for Buddhism and Hinduism for a World History project.

But none of that right now! Last night was Stephanie's sleep over part, and as much as I love a couple of her friends, I was about to pull my hair out and cry.

They weren't really that bad. Just loud. And giggly. And...giggly. Ugh. But nonetheless, I got cookie cake and pizza out of it (Liam got pizza too).


Oh the Liam front, things are looking good. He sounded congested yesterday morning, but last night I took him out to play with him and give him of the food, and he seemed sneezy still, but not as stuffed up.

My "rat expert" online says that moving normally can stir up some of the problems they have... but if I keep playing with him and keeping him clean, he'll get better.

He seems to like me more... y'know, he doesn't get all petrified when I walk into the room, and he seems to like climbing all over me. Hee. He's wiggly.

Anyone who wants a picture, look at this! Is he cute or what?

Yes, those are my fat arms in the picture, but ignore those, focus on the cutie.


Anyway. Donuts are here, and I better snag a couple before the 4 little girls eat them all. They devoured a large cheese pizza in under 2 minutes last night. So I better hurry.

Love and hugs!

<-Ghost->

OH! And:

FREE COACH HAM OBJECTIVES

Heh.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass