:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Last week. Wah.
2004-07-26 at 3:41 p.m.

I know I should post something here. I don't know what to talk about. My creative juices are flowing one second, then dried up the next. And god, that's annoying.

I keep trying to write, but no such luck as of yet. Music isn't exactly stimulating the brain cells either.

Maybe my body is going on pre-emptive strike due to the school startage coming up soon. I'm probably subconsciously making myself useless. Sigh. Bored.

I'm reading this book called The Eyre Affair, and it looks interesting. I mean... the whole thing is about a chick that can like, go INTO novels and meet the characters. So that's interesting.

Only I'm 9 chapters into it, I think and, uh... not so much. I think we're just now getting to something that could be interesting. I hope it is.

Still a far more thrilling read than 1421.


Okay. I don't know what I'm doing anymore. I'm going to sign off and take a nap or something. It's my last week to be able to do that.

Well, I can do that at this time during school weeks too, 'cause I get out at 2:30, but still.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass