:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Long and ranty entry induced by laptop keyboard
2005-01-29 at 10:59 a.m.

So I'm basically hanging out in my room until noon, so that I can have a bit of free time before I get to do my laundry, fill out some form for the National Honor Roll, and do the rebate coupons for the computer things.

I'm also trying to avoid the front room, because mom is painting and the fumes are a little annoying to my head.


I'm watching this program about Michael Jackson's screwed up childhood. Dude. Joseph Jackson is scary. SCARY. He looks scary, and he acted even worse, apparently. It's frightening.

Everybody in that family is kind of scary. I know that even if he is guilty of molesting all those kids, that it isn't really his fault, but ugh.

He creeps me out so bad.

This guy on the program just said "Jehovah's Witnesses are the most sexually repressed people on the planet."

Uh, I think monks win. At least Jehovah's Witnesses can get married and get laid. That guy just hates his ex-cult. Oh, bitter ex-cult member. Get a grip.


Wow I don't want to clean my room. I know I owe my parents like five BILLION room cleanings, but wow, I really don't want to. I will. It's mostly clothes, I mean, my desks and stuff are pretty clean.

Just gotta do like, three loads of laundry, then throw out some Coke cans, and... yeah. 's not so bad.

I just want to keep writing, because man, laptop keyboards are the coolest feeling things EVER. They're so clickety-clackety and soft and quiet but noisy enough to make it feel cool...

I'm in love with keyboards. I think that's a sign that something's off about me.

But hey, this whole diary is a sign of something being off. I mean, hellooo.


I'm sleepy still. Stupid me waking up at 8:20. Maybe I'll set the alarm for 1 and take a nap. I don't know. I need to get this stuff done, but it won't take that long. The laundry isn't that bad, I just don't feel up to lifting a bunch of clothes. Clothes are heavy when you're still kinda sick.

Luckily I'm much better. I can kind of smell and taste things now. Which is good, because not being able to taste is bad for a fatkid.


Okay. I think this has gone on long enough. Except I have to comment that when Full House and the Fresh Prince of Bel Air go on Nick at Nite, even I feel old.

How wrong is that? Very. Very wrong.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass