:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Jane says "Rachel do homework"
2004-02-23 at 6:30 p.m.

So, yeah, I feel utterly decimated right now. Or maybe just worn out. Oh well. I'm tired. Biology nearly killed me today. Literally, too.

We had a rainstorm, and during Biology, the sky went kinda green-y, and some kid coming back from the bathroom said they saw a funnel cloud forming.

This is when Richard proclaimed that he didn't want to go down, talking about jellyfish (the topic of today's Bio. class), and demanded we talk about something else.

Needless the say, the teacher got a handle on us, and, um, we didn't die. But still. Ugh.


Speaking of Richard, I feel really sorry for him. Let it be known that I don't like to get caught in these gossip circles, because I don't know half of half of the kids in the school, and I don't really care to either, and also? I don't care in general.

But poor Richie. His girlfriend made a list of guys she likes (I despise this practice. Lists are meant to be "gotten rid of" and yet somehow fall into the hands of whoever you really don't want to see it. Just don't make it, honey), and Richard, yeah, he's barely on it.

In fact, she digs his best friend before him.

And then there was the whole crisis that she made out with a girl the other night, playing Spin the Bottle.

Oh, how I do not care. But anyway. I feel sorry for the guy. I don't really care at all about the romantics involved, I just care for him.


Well, folks, it's that time again! You know the time I mean. The time where I scramble about trying to finish a HUGE project that's due on Friday!

I'll see you later.

<-Ghost->

Song:The Riches-Jane's Addiction. And Jane Says just for Marshall at church.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass