:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Goose!
2003-11-11 at 6:39 a.m.

Mmm. Tuesday morning. God I'm tired. I haven't been sleeping well the past couple of nights, though tonight was better than last night. Last night was like the roller coaster of sleeps.

Blah.

So, anyway, last night was fun. It was the "bomb-diggety," if you can excuse my phrasing. I've spent far too much time on a bus with Branson.

I should be studying for my Spanish test. Pero no quiero. Le sigh. I can't believe The Spanish Teacher would drag us all out from 5:30 to 8, and then expect us to take a test with her the next morning. My bedtime is 8:30! Doesn't she know that?

Okay, I'm kidding. But still, prime studying time? Lies between those hours.

Aaanyway, yeah. The night was good. Branson said he loved me. Big dope. And I got high-fived a lot.

And I swear to god that Joseph the "not gay" boy (yeah, right) patted me on the butt. I swear. He made some snarky comment to me about me giving a good put down or joke or something, and then... well... I did a Scooby-take. "Reeuur?"

I didn't ask him about it or anything. His hand coulda slipped. But it felt like a smack. I don't know. It was getting late, I had a headache. There's no telling what I might have dreamed up about last night.

Yeah, Branson and I were making out in the back of the-- no, I'm kidding. Seriously. Stop thinking that.

Anyway. I'm off to another day of school-ness. I'll see Joseph the ButtSmacker in fourth. And no, Linz, I'm not going to goose him. I can't do it. My fingers don't work in the goosing way.

So sowwy.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass