:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Well I think that's gahbage, sistuh!
2004-01-15 at 5:25 p.m.

Bad day. Bad, bad day. Ugh. I know I haven't written in a day or so, but... last night was spent doing 2 days worth of homework from Biology and Speech.

I still kind of have a little work to do, but it's not eating me alive anymore, so, that's always good.

I'm going to keep this short, because I honestly don't feel the writyness welling up inside me right now. I want to curl up and cry right now... that's about the only well I've found.

It's been a while since I've been bugged by jerks at school. A long while. But I guess they never quite get their fill.

After school was filled with this group of guys harassing me, and not leaving me alone. They just kept following me, taking my bag, constantly laughing at everything I tried to say... god. This sounds so little kid-like. "Mommy, the bullies hurt me today!"

They didn't even say anything directly to me... not in the degrading sense, they just wouldn't leave me alone... I've never even felt like that. At least not in a really long time.

One of the guys, and I can't tell if he meant it or not, asked me after the group had cleared off for a second if I was okay... but I couldn't help feeling just as upset at him, so I don't really care if he meant it or not.

Fourth period has been full of woe as well, so I wasn't off to a good after-school feeling anyway.

Hell hath no fury like Rachel in Geometry class with a perky idiot who refuses to even try and get me a book. My teacher ran out of books on the first day, and tried to make me use this book that had been swimming in a toilet or something, and it stunk HORRIBLY of mildew or something incredibly not good.

Needless to say, I gave it back and used the kid's book next to me. This was algebra review, but I haven't had math in like, a year. I don't remember all of this. I need a book. They have the stuff I need to remember in the back of them. She just said she'd try and get more.

Yeah, well, I still don't see any. I even talked to the assistant principal today. He said he took six books down there. Yeah, well, I don't know where they went, but I still don't have one. And god. I'm so hating this class. I hate math anyway.

This isn't even close to the hate I felt towards Geography. Not at all. It's way more...hatey.

Sigh. I feel bad enough as it is without the stress and depression from school. My heart refuses to stop the extra pitter-patter, and it's making me so tired. I can't focus half the time in class. When it happens, I really feel cold and then it feels like it sapped energy from what little I have left.

Please... why can't it just stop? For a day or so? So I can just feel good again?

I'm going to go curl up and sleep now. I'll try and be funny soon. It's on my list. Right under "Don't fail Biology" and "Don't have a heart attack."

<-Ghost->

Listening to:: Parade and Untouchable-Garbage


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass