:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Food now please
2005-01-03 at 4:50 p.m.

It's gonna be a rainy week here in Tejas. Sigh. I don't want to go to school in the rain. I mean, is it just too much to ask? Just for one dry day or two on my first week back after a heavenly two weeks off? Or a snowstorm? C'mon! Please!?

Sorry. Oh, I'll go back, just with a little more than minimal kicking and screaming.

Wah. It's already like 5:00 and that means I have like, 5 measly hours until I have to go to sleep. And then I'll have 8 measly hours to sleep (and you know that I won't go to sleep at 10. I'll lay there, and read, and lay there until like, 2), and...grrr.

Shut up, school.


I hope my Child Development class isn't the one with the baby that I have to carry around like, forever. I think that's the Parenting Techniques class. I HOPE. I don't want to carry around the fake baby that cries every five minutes. I mean, how ANNOYING would that be? I'm not in any danger of having sex and makin' a baby any time soon, and that baby would distract every class I have for like, a week.

Ergh.

I hope it's just a variant of Child Psychology. Fingers crossed!


Dave Barry's quitting. DAVE BARRY IS QUITTING! That's NOT cool. Not. At. All.

Dad thinks that I'm "meant to take his place." That's a very odd comment to make. I don't think I agree. Maybe it's just because I now have a natural aversion to writing for a newspaper.

But maybe if SATAN wasn't the one running it, I'd be alright. I don't know. I'm only 15 for god's sake. Oh well. We'll see, eh?


I'm HUNGRY! I'll come back later when I finish eating.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass