:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Think twice when you read my diary...
2003-07-17 at 4:15 p.m.

So, um, I went back and re-read that entry I made about music. And now I realize that I should totally be banned from Diaryland three days of the month.

Seriously. I mean, wow. I'm mean. I totally went back and re-wrote one of those paragraphs, because WOW.

I don't even remember WRITING all that mean stuff. I remember the mean tone behind what I wrote, but I didn't remember those words.

Yeesh. I'm sorry, really. I'm just gonna like, disappear for another day or so, because... you're all in danger.

Danger, danger Will Robinson. *ahem* Yes, I am a nerd.

Anyway... yeah. I had to apologize. Seems like every time I make a self righteous rant, I come back the next day and I'm like, "OH god! No! I'm sorry! I have no opinion! Don't hurt me!"

Which is pretty much what this entry is.

I have a slight hunch that my views and my attitude towards them are going to get me into slight bits of trouble later on in life. Right now, I may just lose readers. But who knows what I might say to the wrong person later.

Eep. Yeah, so, anyone got any duct tape I can use on my mouth? Or fingers?

Please send, it will be muchly appreciated.

<-Ghost->

Song: Think Twice-Eve6

P.S. Check the Surrealism Banner thingy! Isn't that just the coolest/funniest thing ever!? I thought so. Hee. It's actually just a trick to see how many times I can get people to refresh, thus upping my "view" counter a lot. No, it's really not, that just occurred to me after I put it there. Enjoy.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass