:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Doggy parts
2003-12-31 at 11:52 a.m.

I knew it. I bloody knew it.

Mom and dad are sick with whatever the heck they have, so they're both home again... and they probably will be tomorrow, but more because it's a holiday than anything.

Yeah. I could have told you this yesterday. I wake up, and the first thing mom actually says to me is "You have to clean your room today."

The heck? Good bloody morning to you too, mom.

Just because she's miserable, I guess I should be too.

Just An Update: It's not that bad. Really. I'm just whiny in the morning.


I'm starting a petition... to let Duke keep his manhood. I know it probably won't work, but poor baby. He's a good Scotty, really. See? He'll even type a bit.

Aye, laddies, don' let them take me parts away! I'll do anythin' to keep me parts! They're like me gold lucky charms! Only they work, fer real, I swear to ya! I'll eat dirt for a week! I'll be nice to the wee kitties! Which, technically, I am bein' anyway, but it don't matter! I beg of ya!

See? See his poor doggy strife? But mom and dad decide he's been a little too pesky, and they want him to be all... neutered.

Ah well. He can enjoy his last two days of freedom. Poor Pup.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Superhero-Jane's Addiction

Thinking: What did I do to deserve the punishment today? Honestly, mom.

Mood: Slightly annoyed, on the cusp of bitter.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass