:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Andrew had a little farm, E-I-E-I-O!
2003-10-05 at 8:34 a.m.

Huh. Somebody recently removed me from their buddy list. That's no fun, folks. It just isn't.

But oh well. My 18 followers are bound to enjoy me still. I hope. *permanently ties them to the buddy list*

Anyway... I just had a semi-interesting experience that I'm sure most of the folks on diaryland have had.

I went to Dairyland. Confused the heck out of me too.

"Dairy? What!? Andrew sold out to the evil cow corporation! NO!!!!" But then I saw that I just typed in the wrong address on that little UFO bar thingy.

So... that was your fun insight for the day. Treasure it, my dears.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass