:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Bleh.
2005-03-06 at 2:20 p.m.

Stephanie is like whoah sick. She's got the flu, and her fever is really high, and she's just gotten to the gross upchucking phase...

Sigh.

If she gets me sick, I will cry. I will cry a lot. So right now, I'm hanging out in my room, hoping to high heavens that I don't get this awful disease. I will hide in here until it all goes away if necessary.

I might lose a few pounds in the process.


I went into a big long entry this morning, all about how pointless this diary is these days, and I still kind of hold that opinion, but I don't feel like typing it all back out.

It got a little long-winded and whiny, too, so I'm kind of glad that I accidentally clicked on a link and it took over the window I was typing in.

I wasn't too thrilled at the time, of course. But now it's alright.

My laptop is going suh-looooow at the moment, but I'm doing everything to get it back to normal.

I'm getting some faster-moving anti-virus software, and I'm working on getting rid of all unnecessary programs. Here's hoping I don't seriously screw something up, eh?


Andy, the pastor's brother, was at church today! He's a Buffy/Angel fan, and I very much enjoy hanging out with him. I didn't seem him until the end of the service, but I'm glad that he was there.

I've missed him. He's way cooler than the pastor, who is cool, but just not cool enough. He's also cuter. Shh.

I went up to say hey and the first thing he said was, "Give me a hug."

Teehee. I don't care if he's too old for me (he's older than the pastor, who's like...30? Ish?), he's just awesome.


There are no part-time jobs around me that aren't at Sonic or Home Depot. That's frustrating. Hopefully something will turn up soon.

I really don't want to work at fast food. Plus, I don't want to be the "warning" to all fast-food eaters.

You know that person. The fat one who is in that career for life as the person you are forced to look at while ordering your sloppy grease-fried foods, making you think, "Oh GOD, I'm going to end up looking like THEM."

Sigh.

That's all for now.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass