:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Back to school
2004-03-22 at 6:50 a.m.

Something must be faulty with the math on this site. I've gotten nothing over 40 views the past few days, and yet the average is still 42. Huh. I guess after too many days, it doesn't really matter.

Oh well.


I have to go to back to school today. Sigh. But, on the plus side, only one week from my birthday! YAY!


I saw the stupidest idea...possibly ever, in the grocery store the other night. We were shopping for toothpaste... and... Crest has a new flavor out.

Citrus Burst or something like that.

Now...I'm sure we've all went through our daily routine in the morning... get up, use the potty, get dressed, brush hair, brush teeth, breakfast.

And in that routine, after brushing your teeth, we've tried to drink orange juice, right? And we all know the "Oh, EEEUGH!" taste of that.

What the heck makes Crest think that adding oranges to the initial flavor of your toothpaste will really help that much? I'd be too afraid to try it, mostly 'cause I don't like orange flavored stuff (oranges are good, but when something is orange-flavored, it means it tastes like radioactive, sugar-coated and sugar-underweared oranges), but also? I don't want to risk getting that nasty taste every single morning until the tube runs out.

No thanks, Crest. No thanks.


So I broke the law last night. Isn't that fun!? Mom took me... *looks both ways* Driving!

Started with an empty parking lot, then around the block, then around a few blocks (and consquently almost right next to a police station), and then we had to stop, so she could get us to the grocery store.

But then, then, my friends, I drove us home.

*squee!*

Okay, sorry. I've been bitten with the driving bug. It's not my fault! Well, maybe it is. But I'm psyched.

Of course, nothing we do counts towards anything until I sit down and learn everything first. Oi.

Classroom time... at least I know I won't wreck there. Normally.


Okay! Time for hell, I mean, school.

Bye everyone! It was nice knowin' ya!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass