:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Head. Hit. Keyboard.
2004-01-06 at 3:52 p.m.

Oh god. I had a good and horrible day... and I'm not sure which side is going to win out at any moment, but I'm hoping they decide soon.

I had to start all new classes today, darned block-scheduling. I liked it, because I kinda liked or LOVED all of my classes last semester (Shut up.), but now... the classes are just TOO long. And I hate them.

Well, the Computer Class and Speech were okay... the teachers were super nice, and I discovered that I have Richard in my class for my first 3 periods. That's funny stuff. But... then, first off, I have A Lunch.

I had B Lunch last time. I HATE A Lunch. HATE! It leaves me with TWO classes until the end of the day. TWO! Last time, I had one! It gave me comfort and relief that the day was almost over! Now it's like I'm a prisoner on Death Row about to be executed, and the second that bell rings, I have the men in white suits awaiting me, with a lethal injection to put me to sleep.

Lemme 'splain. I have Biology with a teacher who is SO serious about his teaching, that he sat there and talked all period, drawing diagrams, and writing in the sloppiest handwriting I've ever seen--even against my own-- writing HUGE words that I've NEVER heard before, and can't even READ because of his handwriting, but that's not all! First he has to turn. Off. The. LIGHTS!

Here! You have no idea what's going on! I'm teaching you college level work! This is a word you've never heard before, and once written, you'll not only never be able to pronounce it, you won't be able to read it! Ooh, but let me turn off the lights too! I laugh at you, stupid freshman! BAHAHAHA!

Sigh. Yeah. The guy was okay, but... that class... so confusing. I'm going to die.

And then I have Geometry. Blah. The Axis of Boredom at it's best.

But I have classes with everybody I know, so... it's a trade-off.

I just don't want to go back and get more school supplies. I DON'T! Please! Please please please!

God. I hate it when I PMS. It's awful. Horrendous. I wish it would just hurry up and come because I'm getting impatient and cranky, and my days are sucking with the fire of a billion vacuums. On fire. Vacuums on fire.

Whimper.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Stop Thinking About It-Joey Ramone and There's No Other Way-Blur


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass