:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Shout out to Aph, everyone!
2003-11-20 at 3:35 p.m.


Props to Nicole, who took the time with her pets Aphrodite and Woodstock, and... gave me the cutest little gift ever.

First, Aph wrote me a poem:

Happy Birthday to you!
Have some cake and ice cream, too!
I'd let you pat me...
I once got my nose stuck in a shoe!

Hee! That's adorable. And, of course, their combined effort is even cuter:

O - is for Octopus! (Uh...guys? This is supposed to be about an anniversary...)
N - is for we think you're really Neat! (That's a little more like it.)
E - is for Excellent, which we think your entries are.

Y - is for You make Aph wag her tail!
E - is for Ectoplasm (Again...getting off the track, guys!)
A - is for happy Anniversary!
R - is for we Really like you!

How much do I love this chick and her pets? A lot. I just recently found her, or should I say, she just recently found me, but... again, makes me feel all good inside.

Thanks Nicole :)


Guess who got a hug today! Yes she did! Okay, yeah, it shouldn't be that big a deal. Jo-Jo gave me a coupla hugs, that's all. Yay Joseph.


Oh! And guess who made a 98 on her English Test over Animal Farm? Yep! And a 105 on her Geography Essay Test that.... she didn't really study for?

Hah!

It's a wonder I have any friends in this school. Kids normally hate me for this. But then, Nick and Matt got 105's on the essay too. But I don't like to mention that, 'cause, um, my thunder! It's mine!


Katie, the chick who reminds me of, um, me, decided that we're gonna hook up over the break and go to a movie. That's awesome. Did you know that this will be, um, like, the second time that I've been invited to go see a movie with a friend?

Tcha. I'm not a very popular person. Except, now I seem to be.

Gah! Did I just say I was popular? I didn't mean it like that... People just recognize me, that's all.

I feel like burying myself into a little hole until people forget who I am again. Yeah... that sounds nice.

Mmm... invisible-ness.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass