:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

The man they call.....James.
2004-03-27 at 9:15 p.m.

Somethin' for James

1. james and i are friends?

2. james is hilarious/sweet/cool/crazy

3. james isn't normal.(Dgcbe!)

4. james makes me feel good about me.

5. one thing that i like about james is he even pretends to understand me.

6. if i could change one thing about james, i would make him live closer to me.

7. james should find his perfect guy.

8. if james were a color, he would be Green(just 'cause I know he likes it at least for his journal...

9. if james were an animal, he would be a koala bear. ('cause they're cool. And adorable. And... well, I don't know if he likes eucalyptus, but 2 outta 3 ain't bad)

10. if james were a candy, he would be Junior Mints. No I don't know why.

11. if james were a song, he would be something by Alanis Morissette

12. i dislike it when james isn't online

13. if i could be with james right now, i would wonder what I'm doing in Michigan.

14. if i could give james one thing, it would be one really really good date.

15. sometimes, when i think of james, i you're looking for a dirty answer! I just smile.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass