:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

An hour back to sit and... not get read
2003-10-26 at 11:06 a.m.

To All the Nice People who Signed My Guestbook about "da Flirt":

Thank you very much for your support and thoughts. I consider myself lucky to have an audience who writes more than "heh. That entry rawked" in a guestbook.

And, uh, just to get this out of the way, you should know that the guy is a bit older than me... not that it matters so much, but... I think it may lower the odds a bit.

Oh well. Thanks to all you folks. I'll give an update on how that turned out.


That being said: Where the heck WERE all of you yesterday!?

I updated TWICE, and only got... count 'em, 7 hits. That's...quite a bit less than normal, thanks.

Maybe you all went out and partied. Or maybe Daylight Saving Time throws everyone off...


Speakin' of DST: HALLELUJAH!

It's OVER! I get an HOUR back!

Alright. That's all.

Adios.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass