:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Linz is coming
2002-11-23 at 10:44 a.m.

That does it. I'm quitting the ranting thing. Yeah, I know I've changed a lot, but don't worry, I'll find my niche...wherever the heck he is.

Anyway, up at 9:00 and had to clean up my room. My parents, or my mom, being the neat freak she is, has cleaned the house thoroughly. Linz is coming in... *counts* 7 hours, and I'm getting really nervous.

It's not that I don't think she'll be liked, I just don't know if she'll actually like me, or my strange as can be family. I hope she does...because there's all sorts of opportunities that lie open and waiting if there's a mutual liking between her and my parents.

School was a living hell yesterday, but no matter. It's what I must live through to reach the glorious heaven on earth I like to call: BREAK. I'm off for a week, then it's 2-3 weeks 'til I have 2 weeks at my disposal for christmas!

Taylor broke up with David, poor guy. She told him that she was "falling away from God," and that she "felt she only came to church to see David." Bull. I bet she has some other guy she likes more at her school, and David will never know.

Davie's a sweetheart, and as oblivious as he may seem, he gets hurt, and you can see it. But he still tries to remain goofy. Oh, what's that you say? I have a crush? No, no, my friend, I simply care about him like I do all my friends...and when they're hurt, I hurt. I'm good like that, but it's a curse.

Speaking of curses, the Thanksgiving curse isn't affecting me much yet.. *crosses fingers* maybe it'll leave me alone this year.

Well, that's about all I have to say. If you give me an open space on a computer to just type out my feelings and how days go, and to rant... I'll fill it. I know it's impossible to actually fill it, but hey, I try. I probably bore you to tears too, but no matter. I need this. I can never keep up a journal, I hate writing. But give me a computer and a BIT of an idea to write on? You'll have a 7 page story in an hour. Which is why I'm stopping here :)

*hugz to Linz* see ya soon!


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass